Water Supply and Sewerage

Water Supply

Complex Engineering and Technology Center performs design and development, delivery and assembly of hot and cold water supply facilities for cottages, country houses, offices, restaurants and other premises. We install water supply systems according to all the sanitary norms and use the equipment of leading world manufacturers.

The set of internal water supply includes a cold and hot water supply system, a sewerage and drainage system, a water treatment and cleaning system and a water escape prevention system.

Sewerage

The structure of a sewerage system requires special skills and special care, because even the least possible inaccuracy may lead to failures of the system. Complex Engineering and Technology Center offers a complete range of design and development, delivery and assembly services for sewerage systems of any level of complexity.

The sewerage system of any building can be divided into the internal and the external sewerage systems. The internal sewerage is basically taking out the pipes to the place of the external sewage runoff. The external sewerage is either an autonomous system of the sewage runoff cleanup or laying the sewage pipes and tying them with the central sewerage system.

Assembly

Assembling water supply and sewerage systems requires an elaborate approach. It is important that the water supply and sewerage systems assembly process is well-coordinated. Besides, it is necessary to perform the assembly in such a manner as to provide the possibility of fast and easy maintenance.

For the water supply and sewerage systems assembly we use materials and components produced by leading world manufacturers and made of best possible materials.



Complex Engineering and Technology Center offers water supply and sewerage systems assembly services in buildings and premises of any level of complexity:
  • multi-storey buildings
  • multi-apartment residential buildings
  • private houses and cottages
  • schools, hospitals, kindergartens
  • industrial premises.

Complex Engineering and Technology Center offers water supply and sewerage systems assembly services that meet all the requirements and guarantee uninterrupted service of these facilities.

When you request services from Complex, you request them from professionals who will perform high-quality assembly of your sewerage system according to the conditions of its use.

Водоснабжение и канализация

Водоснабжение

ИТЦ «Комплекс» выполняет проектирование, поставку и монтаж систем горячего и холодного водоснабжения для коттеджей, загородных домов, офисов, ресторанов и других объектов. Мы устанавливаем системы водоснабжения в соответствии со всеми санитарными нормами и используем оборудование ведущих мировых производителей.

В комплекс внутреннего водоснабжения входят система холодного и горячего водоснабжения, система канализации и дренажа, система водоподготовки и очистки воды, система предотвращения протечек воды.

Канализация

Устройство канализационной системы требует специальных навыков и повышенной внимательности, поскольку малейшая неточность может привести к сбоям в работе системы. ИТЦ «Комплекс» предоставляет полный спектр услуг по проектированию, поставке и монтажу оборудования для систем канализации любой сложности. 

Канализация любого здания делится на внутреннюю и наружную системы канализации. Внутренняя канализация представляет собой выведение труб к месту, где проходит наружный канализационный сток. Наружная канализация  — это или автономная система очистки фекального стока, или прокладка канализационных труб и врезка их в систему централизованной системы канализации.

Монтаж

Монтаж систем водоснабжения и канализации требует продуманного подхода. Важно, чтобы процесс монтажа систем водоснабжения и канализации был согласованным. Кроме того, важно осуществить монтаж таким образом, чтобы обеспечить возможность быстрого и легкого технического обслуживания.    

Для монтажа систем водоснабжения и канализации используются материалы и комплектующие ведущих мировых производителей и из лучших материалов.   



ИТЦ «Комплекс» предлагает услуги по монтажу систем канализации и водоснабжения на объектах любой сложности:
  • многоэтажные здания
  • многоквартирные жилые дома
  • частные дома и коттеджи
  • школы, поликлиники, детские сады
  • промышленные здания.

ИТЦ «Комплекс» производит монтаж систем водоснабжения и канализации, который соответствует всем этим требованиям и   гарантирует их бесперебойную работу. 

Обращаясь в ИТЦ «Комплекс», Вы обращаетесь к профессионалам, которые качественно осуществят монтаж системы канализации с учетом условий ее эксплуатации.