Our Company

Complex Engineering and Technology Center is a company that works in the sphere of design & development and equipping buildings with advanced climate control engineering systems – ventilation, air conditioning and heating, as well as automation, electrical power supply and sanitary communications systems.

The company began its activity in 2003 with providing materials for construction sites. Subsequently the company management set up the task of uniting supply and assembly works for internal engineering systems of buildings into one department. It is more reasonable, beginning with setting up an engineering assignment, to design, develop, assemble and commission the whole set of systems in a unified manner under common management. Beginning from 2010, OOO Complex Engineering and Technology Center has been participating in the construction of sports facilities using the accumulated experience in this sphere. These facilities included venues built for the 2013 Kazan Universiade and our company equipped them with utility services that fully conform to the modern standards. Now our company continues its work on sporting venues such as sports centers, swimming pools and ice arenas – this way we participate in the federal special purpose program for sports development in the Russian Federation in 2006 – 2015. In 2012 Complex Engineering and Technology Center expanded its area of activity by participating in the supply and assembly of refrigerating equipment and cold storage chambers for the Agroindustrial Park of the Republic of Tatarstan. Solutions for all types of facilities are selected according to modern requirements and all the customers’ preferences. Using its own production base, our company will ensure flawless implementation of your project and create comfortable climatic environment in your premises, with high quality and minimum expenditures.

  • Жилые комплексы
  • Торговые центры
  • Административные здания
  • Медицинские и общеобразовательные учреждения
  • Спортивные сооружения
Today OOO Complex Engineering and Technology Center is a multi-industry organization capable of providing the whole range of engineering services for a variety of different facilities. The company has worked with residential buildings, production premises, warehouses, commercial premises, administrative buildings and medical institutions, as well as performed renovation of internal engineering systems using advanced modern technologies.

Having solid experience in the sphere of commissioning engineering systems, our professionals can take up tasks of any difficulty level. All stages of our works are coordinated and performed at a high professional level, which guarantees their prompt dispatch. We apply the principles of reliable and competent implementation of projects. We ensure you that if you become our customer, you will get the best possible results.

О компании

ИТЦ «Комплекс» − компания, работающая в сфере проектирования и оснащения зданий современными инженерными системами климата – вентиляция, кондиционирование и отопление, а также системами автоматизации, электроснабжения, сантехническими коммуникациями.

Свою деятельность компания начала в 2003 году со снабжения строительных объектов необходимыми современными материалами. В процессе деятельности руководство компании поставило задачу объединить в единое управление поставку и монтажные работы внутренних инженерных систем здания. Гораздо рациональнее, начиная с постановки технического задания, − спроектировать, смонтировать и запустить весь комплекс систем в едином ключе, под общим управлением. Начиная с 2010 года, ООО «ИТЦ «Комплекс», используя накопленный опыт, участвовал в строительстве спортивных сооружений – объектов Универсиады-2013, снабдив их инженерными коммуникациями, полностью соответствующим передовым стандартам. Сейчас наша компания продолжает работу со спортивными объектами – комплексами, бассейнами, ледовыми дворцами – участвуя в федеральной целевой программе по развитию физической культуры и спорта в РФ на 2006-2015 г.г. В 2012 году ИТЦ «Комплекс» расширил зону деятельности, приняв участие в поставке и монтаже холодильного оборудования и холодильных камер для Агропромышленного парка РТ. Для всех видов объектов решения подбираются согласно современным требованиям и обязательно, с учетом всех пожеланий заказчика. Качественно, с оптимальными затратами, используя собственную производственную базу, наша компания обеспечит безупречное исполнение вашего проекта по созданию комфортной климатической среды внутри вашего помещения.

  • Жилые комплексы
  • Торговые центры
  • Административные здания
  • Медицинские и общеобразовательные учреждения
  • Спортивные сооружения
Сегодня ООО «ИТЦ «Комплекс» − это многопрофильная структура, способная обеспечить весь спектр инжиниринговых услуг для различных видов объектов. В арсенале компании работа с жилыми сектором, производственными и складскими помещениями, торговыми и административными зданиями медицинскими учреждениями, переоснащение внутренних инженерных систем с использованием современных технологий.

Имея большой опыт в сфере внедрения инженерных систем, наши специалисты могут спокойно взяться за задачи любой сложности. Все этапы работ выполняются скоординированно, на высоком профессиональном уровне, что гарантирует их быстрое выполнение. Мы руководствуемся принципами надежного и качественного исполнения проектов. Мы уверены, что став нашим заказчиком, вы получите максимальный результат.